Month: May 2013

  • SOOOOOoooOOOOO
    I thought leaving my job was gonna go more smoothly but instead I was sexually harassed by a customer. He put me in tears as I groveled for him to stay in the hotel like a dog as he threatened to have me fired and then he asked if I was the blonde one and demanded I come to his room. or should I say "cum" lol. Then Roz called me into her office and proceeded to inform me that "YOU NEED A FUCKIN BACKBONE TA WORK THIS JOB" so guess what Roz I am not willing to give blowjobs to keep my job or get tied to a chair BLACK MAMBA style.

  • My sister sent me a snapchat of a room of people partying and every single girl was head down buried into her cell phone and then she pointed the camera at her and said HI THERE! She must be drunk, but that was the cutest thing I've ever seen.

    I told my Mom about the date rape thing and she kept asking me still why I was leaving??
    I don't know what else to tell her
    She never gets off my back
    I've never met somebody full of so much fear.
    I'm starting to see why my Dad bothers to chill so hard.
    Somebody's gotta chill twice as hard for both of them.

    Emily called me, sick, wondering about things. I told her relax, drink OJ, own your test, go to bed, tell your coach you gotta go home.
    It's gonna be okay.